Bowen

By Bowen

Oops

So my little dog who was sick all summer is feeling LOADS better, tons of energy now! The neighbors got chickens this fall, chickens that now apparently come into my yard. I looked out the window in time to see my little dog pin one under the bushes on the fence line and start pulling out feathers! It was making great squawk noises everytime she pulled out a mouth full. I put the dog in, caught not one but two chickens and threw them back over the fence. Currently the fence is a 4 foot chain link, maybe next summer the neighbors and I need to put in a privacy fence to keep the chickens in their yard and away from Pixie.

Today I ran mundane errands, picked up dog drugs and dog food, washed the car. Really nothing impressive and the car, which I ran through an auto wash, will need to be washed again as it's still covered in mag chloride although better it now has stripes of ickyness.

On another good note I went to bed at a decent hour last night and slept the night. Today I worked out and I always sleep better on nights I workout. Maybe I'm doing better keeping days as days and nights as nights then I thought I was.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.