Reflections on Ten Years

It’s a part of my day and I can’t stop, even though there have been several days in the past year when I  have actually forgotten to post until the next day. I wonder, in those moments, how something I have done every single day for the past ten years could slip my mind at all. I will be blame it on being in the seventies. 
I love this site. I love the people, and the photography,  and the dedication of people all over the world. I thank all of you who look at my pictures  each day, and have watched our four grandsons grow up. To those of you who comment and sprinkle stars and hearts, you are especially appreciated. 
Grateful today for...each and every one of you!  Thank you for sharing a little slice of my life each day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.