JulesB

By JulesB

Out of the blue

Well yesterday I had planned to walk with a friend and today was such a beautiful blue fresh day that I decuded I'd text her on the off chance she was free for an hour and she answered back straight away to say she'd had her phone in her hand to text me as mine arrived. So a fresh walk with her lovely dog who was happy to pose!
A very unusual Christingle this afternoon much reduced in size and based around tables in our hall, but so lovely to see lots of familiar faces which have I haven't seen since we had to suspend our youth club.
Evening service tonight was so lovely with a little choir singing all that beautiful music we've all missed so much.
A very happy day.
Wishing you all a lovely Christmas, whatever it looks like this year. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.