Forbidden food…

Hi Everyone,

A couple of years ago I lost quite a lot of weight and when I had reached my target, I switched to a plant-based diet… and to be truthful I have really enjoyed it… 

So, this Christmas I thought I would purchased some of my favorite none plant based foods and see if they were wonderful? It is just an experiment for over Christmas period…

To my surprise the meat and eggs have been rather nice, but cheese and butter have been not so good. As the days have progressed (4th one now) I have been feeling more sluggish although some of this may be due to having one or two drinks as I’ve fallen of that wagon also…

Only another day or two and I will circle the wagons and jump back on them…

Stay happy, strong, and healthy… more tomorrow.

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.