River of Flowers

By doffy

Christmas Sunday

Wintry shower, no wind (thank goodness) but very chilly.
Had a short list of things which I'd forgotten to do - think I've caught up with everything now!
Nice chat with my neighbours over the road and a very quick chat with neighbours on the corner who are related to my old school friend who’s emigrated to Canada, she went over 30yrs ago and it's even longer than that since I've seen her ...
Quick walk around the block delivering the last Christmas card (yes - I know ...) included what we used to call a "Christmas Box" ... her birthday is close to Christmas ...
Photo taken from the post box - and "processed" with my favourite effects ...
Stay safe & healthy and happy everyone :-)
Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.