Annieone

By Annieone

Grey Day...!!

Well it certainly was at this stage and quite cold but it had started out as a fine sunny morning....but unfortunately we didn’t make it out on our walk until later..
I took this view from a slight height on an area called The Fairgreen ...it’s a view of the bigger of our 2 lakes with the building in the distance on the right our local Vista Health Clinic and on the left our local General Hospital that like everywhere else has worked tirelessly in the treatment of Covid 19 patients this year..!
Good to get out again today to blow off more ‘ cobwebs’ and to help make me feel i earned the chocolate I’ve eaten since...haha..

I’ve also just watched my recorded Strictly Christmas Special of the top 25 dances ever....just brilliant..!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.