Fading Away

I walked through my garden to find something to photograph and I found the daisies still hanging on the last shreds of their existence......I thought there was something desirable about the background of this photo and since today's label can be Derelict Sunday, I thought I would Blip this photo.

I meant to go look for the Eagles today.....I meant to finish a couple of projects.....I meant to do a lot of things.....but the truth is that I wandered my garden and picked up the dog poop on the side of the house.....that was about the extent of my "doing" today. But it is okay.....it has to be okay, right?

I stayed safely away from people who might have Covid..... I hope you are safe too....stay well and live these last days of 2020 showing love to all we encounter.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.