lovelife209

By mindful_life

Christmas Tree

I didn’t really blip prior to Christmas so my tree hasn’t yet had a look in.. so before it is taken down I thought I would blip it.

Another 10 miles off my mileage target with now 17 left to run until the end of the year. I can do this over the next 2 days and will have a day spare. I am in a quandary about whether to finish off with an extra run on New Year’s Eve or whether to take a day off. I can’t decide.

Anyway, I’m feeling brighter today. After my run I tackled some chores at home, did some more cross stitch and then took my son to his swimming session which is the first post Christmas.

This evening will be a quiet evening with the family and an early ish night.

It is also perhaps time for me to be thinking about setting myself some goals or targets for next year but again I am undecided. I will give some thought to it over the next few days.

Do you have any targets or goals for 2021?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.