TexMama

By TexMama

Cupcakes & Candles

Wasn't too impressed with my pics today. Didn't really take many as I spent much of the day washing yesterdays mammoth pile of dishes and then creating another one cooking for friends who came over for dinner and making more cake...I guess I could have blipped my dishes ;0)

So here's the second round of birthday candles that we had tonight. They each had a friend to play for the day and luckily the weather was great so they all spent much of the day outside - hooray! My house was clean for about an hour!!

Now one has left to sleepover with a friend and the dishes are staring at me...I'll hide behind a glass of wine, that'll do it :0)

I played with this pic as Im sure you can tell, but I liked the candle glow so this is it for today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.