Gitama's World

By Gitama

Flynns New Hat

It's like its been super glued to his head...the only time he doesn't wear it is when he goes to bed.
Its got one embroidered Bin Chicken on the front and the inside there are lots of them.
I was thrilled to see that he finally found a good use for all the wildlife badges I collected in Scotland when I was there in 2016...they looked so good...it had to be my blip.

He was off on an adventure (penetrating the Queensland border) with his friends and their Dads to see the cricket ....he has only just got home after 11pm hope he isn't too grumpy tomorrow.

Jaiya and I had a very peaceful afternoon/evening bouncing ideas off of each other...we are wanting to make a craft cabinet....a place where all our bits and pieces can live instead of all these boxes everywhere.

Ive also be horribly ripped off by some scammy website in US.....it really wasn't a very nice start to the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.