Life Through an EF-S Lens

By vjacobs

Airplanes

Went to Brussels international airport in Zaventem to spot some airplanes, and to go for a bike ride with a friend. We went all around the airport. It took us quite some time, but we shot some cool pictures along the way. AND I got to drink a coffee latte in the airport's Starbucks! (Side note: I never thought I would ever go to an airport by bike. It's really weird when you think about it. Another thing is this: I went to an airport without actually getting on an airplane to some exotic country but still, I was feeling very vacation-like)
After that we went to Leuven to walk around, and my friend showed his "kot". Dunno how it's called in english, it's a place you stay while you are studying but you come back home over the weekend.

To sum it all up: I enjoyed the hot weather to it's fullest!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.