JackTheLad

By JackTheLad

Last Walk of the Year

Left earlyish when it was still snowing and looking quite seasonal. Did my usual walk up to Regent Road and looked over to Arthur’s Seat for the first image. Carried on along Waterloo place to Prince’s St and at 9:45 there was no-one about, felt like we have gone back to April, it seemed that most folk out were making use of their cameras (maybe Christmas presents?). Stood at half way down the steps at the East end of the gardens for the extra image which I reckon is a better picture but it would not have made sense in the the timing.
According to my calculations I have posted some 97 blips since the first lockdown point in March I reckon I will be posting a few more before we get out of the mess. A Happy New Year to all those who have poke their noses into this wee album over the past year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.