A Very Happy, New & Improved 2021

A really cold and frosty day start to the day and the garden was looking so pretty, although Mr Kit really needs to put his tools away after use! Even when Eldest and I went out to the supermarket at lunchtime it was still thick ice on the roads.

Like everyone else, we are having a quiet New Year’s Eve at home. We have had with an evening with tapas, fizz and a movie. It will probably the last we’ll have as a family for a while as the boys are usually out celebrating with their friends.

I am pleased that I managed to complete a full year of blipping and I do apologise for my intermittent commenting but I always really appreciate your visits to my journal.

I wish you all a very happy, new and improved 2021.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.