Rags1949

By marlene1949

Happy New Year

Lets hope this year is smiles all[well most]of the way
I'm taking on all the advice you have all given me and i will try my hardest this year to find the good in everything and everyone regardless of whats happening too me
I wish you all a wonderful,happy,healthy,peaceful 2021
Thanks for the friendly support during 2020 xxxxxxxxxxxx

Yesterday
........Went to SEE doctor as the pain in my wrist is now radiating up my arm....she has examined it and says my wrist has not healed ( but the cast had to come off after 6 weeks) and the pain in my arm is the muscles as I'm probably using different ones to stop my wrist hurting ...use a tubigrip now at all times  ..if it still hurting when the hospital ring in January they will re x-ray and decide what to do ( some of these breaks never heal apparently) so that's it..........

But the last place i want to be at the moment is at a hospital in an area thats in tier 4......Too risky

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.