Look out, not in

By ruthymac

Another fresh start!

As a lapsed blipper and long standing fan of Blipfoto it's time to give myself a shake and dive back in. I love being part of other people's lives through their photos, seeing places I'll probably never visit and some I just might! I love looking back on my own journal and remembering the outings and events captured in a photo. And I love photography! (Why did I ever stop I hear you ask? Good question!). So here I am again, a little bit older and with an 8 month old grand daughter, one dog less sadly but with renewed enthusiasm and determination to live life to the full and document it with a camera. I can't wait.
First memory of the year is a frosty walk with the dogs at my favourite spot. The sun came out and bathed the grass in a lovely warm glow, the colours were amazing! Everything underfoot was crispy and crackly, even the sand on the beach was frozen. Lovely!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.