Willow again !

On the 1st of July 2011 I blipped the newly planted Willow
in tuby thingys in the field, and I had a looksee today to
see how they are doing, well they are at least 18" above the
tuby thingy now, we will keep the tuby thingy on for another
couple of years, as the Roe deer bucks will fray it and kill
them.
I have had a pottering morning, and a very lazy afternoon
watching back to back Monkey world I love that place and
one day I will go down to Dorset and have a wonder round
and if i ever win the lottery I will give them a mahoosive
donation, they do such a wonderful job, and they love those
poor monkeys.
We have had snow showers but all gone now and quite a
lovely day. I have roast pork in the oven I am starving as I
haven't had much to eat today..... Oh bloody hell my nose
grown.
..I wonder why hahahahaha Hope your all having a
great day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.