MerlotsDad

By MerlotsDad

Visitors

Ten minutes after this picture was taken C had fainted and was laying on the floor
Five minutes after that 2 paramedics walked in and started to assess her. Her BP was 70/50.
She started to feel better after her lay on the floor and when they had got her in her chair a few minutes later her BP started to recover and before long it was back to normal. She was fine but what was the cause of the sudden fall in BP. The senior paramedic thought it was something to do with the anti biotic she's taking for the phantom uti and recommended that I contact 111 to ask about it and all other drugs she is on. After 40 minutes I got thru to the 111 line. Almost 4hours later a Dr rang with her advice and asked us to contact our GP on Monday.

It scared me today... I thought the worst for a few minutes and it took me a while to get over it. C was fine after a little nap.

Z cooked honey coated chicken with mashed potato and cold cabbage haha.. I said is this something you eat at home and she said yes sometimes.... Urgh! Anyhow a few mins in microwave and it was... Better.

Thanks for looking in.

Happy Birthday to Richard (SIL)

Stay safe everyone.

Richard

X

Oh yes...
I am so dim at the moment. The heating didn't seem to get very hot so I called the plumber. He came this morning and turned up the boiler and its fine now - doh!
The boiler gets replaced next week after 25 faithful years x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.