On .....

..... guard!
As I needed to get a further supply of medication from Lloyd's Chemist ( inside Sainsbury's ) I drove a few yards further on and parked in a pub car park ( parking allowed for walkers!) Ha ha I wish! So I did a few rounds of the car park with my helping hand , and whilst there I took the blip for today. I think this was the Wood Store for logs ? for sale, this lovely Collie was on guard .
Hope you've all had a good safe day , weather was mixed but sure you have found a clear " window" for a walk/ stroll.
Before I went out I had a great Zoom Church Service but was sad to learn they too are closing their doors temporary , as a church in the area had 2 people in hospital with Covid.
( ? that was the reason anyway?)


Grateful .... that I managed to get a walk in today

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.