Looking in

Productive day. Holiday over and feels like I am back to my pre Christmas routines. Run with hubby and then walk Hetty this morning, ironing, sort insurance for Jeep after lunch and then chess. I think the fact it is taking much longer to play a game means I am improving even if he won.
Walked with daughter and our dogs and took this photo while I stood waiting for her to join us. I think it’s a bit odd that the book is facing outwards but they do turn the page each day so the photo changes..
Watched a new TV series tonight which looks to be interesting.
So back into lockdown, and as we can only meet up with another person for exercise I am not sure walking the dogs counts so perhaps no walks with daughter for a while.
Well as long as we all stay safe and healthy we can cope with that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.