dsyglsy

By dsyglsy

bee’s last day on holiday and he’s visibly antsy about the holidays ending. being back in lockdown will hopefully mean he’ll get to stay at home for some of it, he’s back tomorrow though. I don’t feel I’ve been out of lockdown so not much change here but going back to online work is on my mind. anyway - today I got the lighthouse close to being finished, bee took the outside lights down, the girls lazed about - and pegs new bed didn’t arrive as expected. wed now apparently...then we can move her new mattress out of the living room. we watched the final hobbit, I finally ordered a loveseat that I’ve been after for years and we slid down to the shop to get some milk. we waited until 9.30 to make sure it wouldn’t be busy - we were the only ones there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.