Just the Withers......

By JaneW

A glorious morning..

I walked from my house to the village of Wilmcote where Mary Ardens house is situated ( Shakespeares mum) with DDLC today , we had her dog Bertie with us and my little Sadie ... it’s just a shade over 6 miles round trip so we got a good chunk of our monthly goal in ...
I’m thinking of changing DDLCs nickname as she rarely wears as much fake tan anymore .. also we all call her Po .. after the smallest tellytubby . Occasionally we call her blob .
For those who didn’t follow me right back in 2011 ... DDLC Is the abbreviation of David Dickensons love child .. because he’s very orange looking .
Thank you so much for the kind birthday wishes for Eve .. she ended up incredibly drunk and then didn’t surface until 2.30pm today and when she did she looked dug up ;-)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.