Welcome to my world...

By KatJ

Spring has sprung

Doesn't feel very spring like though....so so cold and odd snow flurries on and off. Didn't think we'd see much snow once we left the Alps yesterday but it seemed to follow us all the way home!

Busy day...up at 6am, washing on, latte made (have missed them!), cleaned fridge and unpacked shopping which arrived at 7am on the dot. By just gone 8am I'd managed to get another load of washing on and headed out for a training walk with the ladies. 8 miles later we were in the garden centre for a coffee and sneaky cake (after I'd popped by the cattery and retrieved the cat and had the daughter dropped off with me so the boys could go to Ollie's rugby match). Spent the rest of the day running between the washing machine and the tumble dryer...still got about 4 loads left but it's just the jackets and salopettes to go now!

One more day and I'm back at work!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.