Here we go again. – Day 2

We're allowed a 'support bubble'. Yay! …...Or 'extended households' as they're known in Scotland. And we can go for a walk with one other person not that anyone who doesn't own a dog would want to go out for a walk in this weather.

This morning I went for my walk through the Hermitage. It was a bit scary. The path might look OK here but it wasn't. Wonder where the rats were? Apparently there's a lot of rats at Blackford Pond??!! The whole of the Hermitage was covered in ice and the bits that weren't, were covered in mud. Oh well, ho hum I had a fabulous walk.

Ann's 'support bubble' (extended household), Susi came for lunch.

…..........And then we walked Susi half way home and I trekked around the streets on my lead.

…............And now we're 'home alone' and just about to watch Corrie......................

#lifeinlockdown 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.