See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Just Hanging

........ another grey, damp cold day and the fog didn’t lift at all, so this is from the garden ..... I also did a colour pop because of the grey day but decided I liked the colour version better, so you have it as an extra ;-)

Sorry about the journal yesterday, I got a bit freaked out because I kept hearing of people I knew who ( or their immediate families ) had tested positive ........ I let my anxiety get the better of me but I’m much calmer today ;-)

I cooked a nice big pot of root vegetable soup which seemed like a perfect pastime on a day like today ......... I love to eat homemade soup, I just get bored prepping and chopping all the vegetables but I think it was worth it today, yum yum ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.