The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

Jordy

Don't  know what I'll do with myself when I'm finished the last 2 commisions  for Guide dogs. Ok, I might actually  do them for myself.
We ventured  out to the training  area across the motorway, but the rain on top of the frozen ground made it impossible  to walk safely. We retraced out steps and did some pavement  training. Trying to get Star to walk past my friend Lynne's  house where her Retreiver is, was almost impossible.  My shoulder will attest to that. Might need more assistance with the pup turning teenager. Uncle Dave the supervisor will be getting a call tomorrow. 
Jordy the pup is just as wild, but less of a shoulder jolt when she pulls. Hope her Mum likes the portrait. 
Awaiting dinner of roast lamb and roast tatties with parsnips being prepared by Mr.R.
The rhubarb  crumble will be by me then.

As aye

XS. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.