Twin Rocks

We came to the beach house today because our daughter and her friend were coming to our house for a few days. They will be unloading the two pods that contain the contents of her home she sold in Portland and taking what she needs for her new house in Nevada, putting the rest in a storage room until her kids decide if they want anything when they get their own places. "Stuff".....too much stuff is always a dilemma. I am glad to have all the stuff she left in my garage out of it too. I am glad to be over here because I would be too tempted to help move things.....I am very strong, but I suffer greatly after I lift things.

This photo is a shot of Twin Rocks on the Oregon Coast at Rockaway Beach; it is taken from a different direction than most photos of the rocks.....the other direction shows the tunnel worn through the rocks. I kind of liked this one.

Now it is late and I am off to bed.....sleep was not good again last night so I am hoping for a repeat of the night before with good sleep.      Stay safe and continue to be kind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.