Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Another view from my window. I was going to blip something else, but this shows how the weather has been today. It's snowing heavily. If you look closely you can see the snowflakes.
Since I was out yesterday, I needed to rest today. Still been out for a bit. Our front doors are changing from a key lock, to a digital lock and we got our digital keys today. Fortunately I was out just when they started so the queue wasn't that long. There were some jokes about the weather and how they chose the perfekt day for this. One of them said 'Well, at least there's a wind' and he thought that was positive. I didn't agree, since I stood against the wind with snow straight in my face in the queue (and that kind of wind that changes direction when you do...). He then agreed it wasn't that positive... 
Tomorrow we'll have sunshine, according to the weather report.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.