Thank you!

First of all I want to THANK YOU for all the stars, hearts and lovely comments on my 730th blip yesterday. It was overwhelming and wonderful.

I also want to THANK YOU for your support these last difficult weeks. Life has been tough, but all of your encouraging comments, positive thoughts and your prayers have been of great comfort to me and helped me through. I feel truly lucky to be a part of such a caring community.

In a way it feels like life stopped when my mum died... Life as I knew it anyway... and at the same time life goes on...

I have been to school today and in less than a week, my friend Helle and I will be on the roads towards Holland on our way to England and Crufts. I rang the vet this morning and booked an appointment for the boys' pets travel scheme health check and I have also started packing. This will be a busy week with school, work, my mum's funeral and my nephew's birthday, so I need to fit the packing in when I can. Looks like we have a lot of stuff already!

Thanks again!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.