Decisions

I made many decisions today...

One of them being, I love Maths.

but the other day I made a startling discovery, this being the new ipod shuffle and I made the decision that it was probably the stupidest thing apple have ever made.

I'm a big fan of apple, and all their products, and hope soon that I will own a Macbook, but when I stumbled upon this whilst "internet window shopping" I honestly felt sick, I'm surprised it doesn't disintegrate when it makes contact with air molecules, also what is with the new controls, what if the ear phone breaks then what can you do.

Also the new feature "voice over"... I'm pretty sure not many people will want Microsoft Sam interupting their song everytime it starts.

I think they just took it a little far, anyway rant over.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.