Cumbria Here I Come

By marpaul

Something a bit different today.  A sign of the times.  I'm always fascinated by the masts at Anthorn which I've blipped numerous times over the years.  They have a lot of blip potential especially with all the shapes in the wires.  I've never blipped them like this before though.  A bit of faffing in Elements and I think the black background is an improvement on the flat white sky.   I know I've said this before... but the BBC time pips come from these masts.  Started to rain when I got home and its  rained ever since.   Had a trip to the supermarket and am amazed that people are no longer sanitising their hands and trolley handles before they go  into the shop!  Wonder why.  Have noticed this over the last few weeks.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.