And the rib cage is connected to.......

Well its another day staying safe in our bunker.

I don't feel sorry for myself but am reminded that there are lots of terrific people fighting at the front line to save people's lives. I have it easy by comparison.

I wonder what it must be like for those who have to hide away because of threats to their lives other than the Pandemic.

I am happy to report that Chrispy is now unlikely to contract scurvy as our fruit delivery eventually arrived. Unfortunately it was very late, of poor quality and expensive. So next time it will be an M&S Fruit Box.

I also received our chocolate supplies package today so there will be treats over the next week or so.

More importantly Boots are being brought in to assist in dealing with the virus. Long overdue as they are such a credible brand with a great track record. They did my flu jab and the entire process was so professional.

No free school meals for kids during the half term. Yet another disaster created by the Tories and yet another U Turn for them I wonder. Marcus Rashford where are you? You must love playing against this team who score so many own goals.

Todays Blip was taken some while ago. It is of graffiti on the wall of University College of Osteopathy on Borough High Street. Take a closer look and you will see a very creative and amusing link to the building.

Covid numbers are horrible so stay safe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.