Still going strong

Backblip as I only took it just before midnight! Have a habit, bad, of going to bed late and getting up late! Apart from the days when I work which is always early get up 5.15! However today, 14th, was a bit better as I wanted to go to the communion service at St. Andrews. It is a 1662 service which I grew up with and I haven’t been to church for quite a while and am missing it! Everyone is seated on their own in a pew distanced by two other pews and all very correct. Joes sermon was very short and pointed and apposite for me. About having an engine and not using it and paddling very hard to keep up with the Christian life! Gods grace is so much bigger and wider and always available when we ask for it and practice it in our turn! Safe safe all and well!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.