HarryJ

By HarryJ

Must be Indian night again

Yes, and very good it was too, just a bit more cardamom made a big difference.
And struggling for a blip yet again, a photo of the box of poppadum's looked to be the only solution. Until I took into pshop and tried a few filters. Not tried this one before, it's Polar Coordinates, I must remember it and use it again sometime when my next emergency comes up, probably in a few days.
The stuff going down in Washington DC is still the major entertainment for the evenings, how will I fill that gap when orange man isn't there? Oh, I know, it'll be all about the law suits he's facing, especially one from his "friend" Giuliani,.Today, Trump refused to pay him for his work. I can't wait for the movie to come out.

Ah well...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.