PictuRed

By PictuRed

music quiz

i've been listening to music for a couple of hours wile reading a selection of texts on electron despersive X-ray fluresance (ED-XRF) and all i think i have learned is the words to lots of songs so lets see who can tell me who said these lines.

1,
trying to give you summer,
but im winter,
wish i could make you spring.

2,
I'm on the outside,
I'm looking in,
I can see threw you,
see your true colours,
cos inside your ugly,
ugly like me,
I can see threw you, threw to the real you

3,
City's breaking down on a camel's back.
They just have to go 'cause they don't know wack
So all you fill the streets it's appealing to see
You wont get out the county, 'cos you're bad and free

4,
come down
and waste away with me
down with me
slow how
you wanted it to be
I´m over my head
out of her head she sang

5,
I can't get to sleep
I think about the implications
Of diving in too deep
And possibly the complications


see if you can give me the artist and title.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.