BY MY BEDSIDE

Today's challenge meant I had to sort out my very untidy side of the bed and this is what it should look like.....I haven't actually got a bedside table just a small shelf for a cuppa, but use this basket for the bits..my kindle, various creams and lotions (many of them hotel freebies from The Rev's travels)....then any odd bits that have no place!
After tennis today Val joined us for coffee having successful had her surgery for breast cancer (see 4th Feb blip).....it was great to see her, she is being so positive but still has more treatment but all is looking good so far....hence my repeated grateful for.......
Took J to station for his return to uni after a quick visit to his old babysitter!! Then housework and swimming and bed....night all!

GRATEFUL FOR : GOOD HEALTH.....never to be underestimated!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.