olivereastwd

By olivereastwd

Cloudy sky over Cathcart

Not a very pretty blip today, but then again it wasn't very pretty weather - I got absolutely steamrolled by the wind on the way to work but luckily missed any major rain! It was a 5 hour shift today, and one of my clients and I sorted through his clothes to get together some things for giveaway. Apart from that, we spent a lot of time drinking tea and chatting which was very pleasant!

Got the bike wheel fixed up this morning with a lot of help from Papa - I think by the end I was more of a hindrance than a help, but that's learning I guess. Should have the bike up and running tomorrow and all being well I'll go out for a ride and test it out. Looking forward to it!

Stay safe and look after yourself - O

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.