Look what the sun brought out!

The first sunny day in a long time (or so it seems) and look who decided to be the blip star. The red-bellied woodpecker is shy; I mean, really shy. He doesn't often come down within range of my lens, but today he did. Not once, but three times! So I couldn't resist posting all three blips. He was a star! The little bird that sneaked into the center frame is a bonus. The sunny blue-sky day brought on lots of bird activity, a real joy for blippers.

And for even more excitement, today UPS delivered my new camera bag that Bob bought for my birthday last week. It's a Kelly Moore bag that doubles as a camera bag and purse. It's beautiful, functional, and well-made. There is a version for men too. Check it out if you are looking for a camera bag. Mine is the indigo "2sues bag." Can you tell I am pleased with hubby's gift?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.