MerlotsDad

By MerlotsDad

The Final List

Scribbled this out today and sent to Ross the handyman who is coming on Monday morning. Hopefully this is the end of list's now and I can finally think about stuff unconnected to the house. Alot of the things to do are small and petty but because my right shoulder is crook and my left elbow is crooker (:-)) I get a man to do it for me. Annoying as hell sometimes but I have to go with it otherwise I injure myself more.

C well today though still very confused.

Slippers came today thank goodness and I did a few office jobs this morning.

I'm still unsure about my shower it doesn't seem half as good as the old one yet the box promises 30% better flow.

Thanks for calling in today.

Stay safe

Richard

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.