Vaccination Day

Well I had my first vaccination today.

It was so well organised and efficient. Lots of people being vaccinated and people being trained to help vaccinate the public.

Faultless and well done the NHS.

When the NHS is left to get on and make things happen they are even more of a national treasure. 

The Government ought to revert back to the NHS before privatisation and provide the funding to let it deliver an excellent service. I'm sure that nurturing the NHS rather than trying to sell it off would have led to far less deaths.

The Blip today was taken as I was waiting in the queue for my vaccination. Good to get out into the fresh air and lovely blue sky.

Have a good weekend but keep safe because the numbers of deaths and cases have gone up again today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.