Feed Us!

A cold northerly wind, with some showers, wintery at times, and then some sunny spells.  It was clear skies tonight, now it's snowing! 

I've been working from home again today.  Headed down to mam's at lunchtime, as I had to collect some mail for posting, and we had a walk too.  The new front door arrived today.  After a little battling, it's finally in place, and secured.  Some walkies this evening with Sammy and friend Julie, and now feet up.  No mice today.  Sadly another Covid-19 death in Shetland, and one new case.

We had to take shelter a couple of times during our lunch walk, and thankfully I'm not a sheep, out in all weathers.  I'm sure they are fine and cosy, with their big fleeces.  As we were heading back, this sheep followed along the fence, and then stood at their troughs.  They had a look and stare, that I could only read as, feed us!!  Taken at the Mills Brig, Cunningsburgh.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.