Mother Shipton

By MotherShipton

Homeward Bound

so yes it's another sunset but when the weather is this good and I am driving home with this backdrop what else can I do!

I spent the day in Fort William, on a photo shoot so I did not get a chance myself to take any shots. We were getting some shots of farmers, crofters,agencies and cattle for a press release on positive management of woodland. The photographer was having enough trouble with 5 people and twenty young Galloway heifers without me getting my camera out as well. We were running the cattle about with feedbags, first one way then another. As soon as they had eaten their nosh they were off again so the photographer had to be quick. The whole thing took much longer than I expected but it was a fun day in great weather with snowy Ben Nevis as a backdrop. I hope he got some good shots.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.