Viator Fabula

By Heliflyer

Vaccinated

I guess I'm lucky. I tag on as a key worker so I've just had the Pfizer vaccine.

On the same day, the BMA are questioning the government's decision to delay the second jab for 12 weeks, against the advice of the drug maker, the WHO, and other world organisations.

It's nice to be British and all that patriotic stuff, but there does seem a bit of a "we'll just do our own thing" attitude which sometimes is terrific (aka Battle of Britain etc) but at other times just seems... Obstinate?

We shall see... We are definitely not out of the woods yet. In fact, I'm not sure we've even found the edge of the forest yet.

Steady as she goes... Adapt and survive - like a virus... Hmm.

And note to self... Don't forget to try and be kind!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.