Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Snow day

Felt better today despite distinct lack of sleep. Though I did do a grumpy rage post on fb very early in the morning.

I have made a dent into the sorting of the pigsty there there is still a bit to sort from hastily dumping things into boxes and corners so we could get on with the decorating and then christmas happened and the long running saga of the tumble drier and more dumping things in corners to clear space.

I will have at least a pretence of order at some point.

I think we need to get even more ruthless. We are drowing in grown out of baby things and toys but obviously can't get to the charity shops so I just keep finding another corner and then things get separated, I can't bare to send perfectly good items to the tip. Maybe I will try fb marketplace again. I need to have a sort out. I also need to locate the foot muffs so I can sell the running buggy, I have to accept that I can't keep it. It's no longer needed by us and I would rather some else gets the benefit of being able to get out especially right now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.