I Think I Might Feel It Tomorrow

This morning Dylan and I met with my friend K and her dog Ted for a quick walk around the village. Dylan was a bit excited at having another dog and loved playing when were able to let them off the lead. We dropped a tired puppy back home with Mr Kit and carried on without him up the hill and across the fields. No snow here, but lots of frost that stayed all day casting this lovely muted light.

This afternoon I headed up to the yard to ride China. It was cold but luckily the school wasn’t frozen so I took him in there. I had a great session, the work Emma and Mel have done is paying off and he felt good and strong. I enjoyed having a decent ride after nearly two months off...but I think I might feel it tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.