Morning wander...

...and then a day in my cupboard office trying to focus on work and get things ticked off the never ending to-do list!

And I did mange to tick some things off for which I am grateful.

Grateful too for this morning light as the next fresh air was a run with MrR and Seòras in the dark, to get the step count goal.

These evening runs I can see far enough when getting ready for them but more often than not I am grateful that we get out there and do them. It was a cracking frosty night too.

Home and we enjoyed our haggis, neeps, tatties and Irn Bru...the wee fella’s favourite dinner I think.

Then a wee call to my pal, who celebrated her 50th birthday today! It’s such a grown up age 50...lol! Grateful for her friendship over all the years since secondary school.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.