Susan1510

By Susan1510

Fog and rain

It was bitterly cold today. I had attempted a walk with my son who gave up shortly after we started as he was too cold! I carried on walking but got soaking wet as it was drizzly rain and low lying fog.
I made a few phone calls on my walk, checking up on my sickly family. None have covid thankfully but are quite ill. My Dad seemed a bit better today,thank goodness. My daughter had a consultantion with her doctor who has referred her to get a MRI with a suspected complication with a hernia. My brother-in-law is not any better, possibly worse. He is struggling to breath. The covid test came back negative, he was rushed by ambulance to the hospital yesterday, they discharged him to free the bed but ended up at the doctor today. He is very unwell. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.