snowdrops

I've had a really busy day!! I started the day dyeing my hair. I should have been at the hairdressers today and my roots were looking awful. I use mystic violet and if I say so myself it looks fab. It's a faff, the rinsing of it I'm never sure when it's clear as colour keeps coming out. 
It's bin day and as I was moving the bins around spotted the drops on themes on the wall so got out the camera. extra
A lovely walk to collect my prescription from the pharmacy, spotted these snowdrops by the road. Then off to collect my delivery of wine from the local spar. Had a short puzzle fest then a video call with Kate. An hour of diamond art then some cooking. I made beetroot and coconut brownies and swede cottage pies for the freezer as well as my meal tonight. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.