TheBigCheese1

By TheBigCheese1

Home schooling

Stayed at home again today as The Dopski was still experiencing pain in her neck.  By the end of the day I was experiencing a great pain in my derrière!

Got a bit argumentative with the powers that be at the County Council.  It is not like me to put my head above the parapet, but I am so angry and frustrated at how we are being treated at the moment.  We have finally been given the go ahead for staff to use flow tests on themselves......about time!

The afternoon’s school work was ‘Well-being Wednesday’ where they can do anything they like which doesn’t include a screen and they can share at the end of the day.  The poor Hound got another bath and dried out in front of the fire and then under the covers.....blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.