Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Egg number 2 .......

Eve was only 11 years old when I started blipping .. she is now 20 . The girls used to feature a lot but of course things change and they don’t do the days out or they are away at University blahhhh blahhhhhh blahhhhhh .. this middle egg is taking a law degree . She would very much like to work in the immigration department helping those who have been persecuted and need to make the UK their home . Eve spent some time on a ‘ day release’ as I called it in a big law firm in this very department, she came home traumatised and decided that the voiceless need a voice .., well my child certainly has a voice and she has no fear in using it , this works well for me mostly ... read the word MOSTLY .. ;-) I’m proud of my daughter .. if only I could get her to not keep her room as if it were a pigsty ....... hmmmmmmmmm

PS .. she looks well moody in this ... I think she was clearing out 4 litres of vodka and a deliveroo kebab out of her system ......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.