View Through My Lens...

By boyzee

Caught in the lights...

A pretty awful and slightly emergency blip....

I don’t think I have been outbid the office (aka spare room) for a few days now and today thought I must reverse that trend. Unfortunately it didn’t happen until after dark when CG and I took BB out for his walk.. we have walked past this house in day light almost every day since lockdown started last March. It’s night time illuminations have been expanded!

Also, had an interview today which I think went well.... Now have the dilemma of working for a company I can’t stand (but I work with fab people immediately around me) or jumping ship and joining some former colleagues in their 2 year old start up with pretty good prospects for success.... any help with the decision gratefully received!

Things to be grateful for:

People who believe in me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.